Assalamualaikum wr. wb.

Bismillahirrohmanirrohim

well, hello there. jadi sebenarnya ini bukan blogku yang pertama. ini adalah yang kedua. tadinya pengin ngelanjutin yang pertama karena ga mau ribet harus registrasi ini itu, mikirin nama baru dll. but i have no choice. here is why.

so i typed some of my ‘alay’ emails (since the first blog I created was in junior high). I only have 2 emails then actually haha. so because i can’t remember my password, i clicked on the “forgot my password” button. I typed the first email, but this wordpress didn’t recognize it. then i typed the second one, and bingo, the password was send to this second email.

then this is where it became weird. i go to yahoo to see my forgotten password and i tried to sign in my second email . but it said, “we don’t recognize this email”. whaat? i mean, the other website recognize this email, my sister’s instagram account uses this email, and i can even sent a random message to this email. why can’t it be opened? why can’t yahoo recognize my email account?

to be honest, i haven’t sign this second email in for years hahaha. yea i can related to that. but, if i can’t ever sign in again to that account, why it can be used for other purpose?

it’s just weird, or it’s just me who do not know? hahaha CMIIW. i need help, lol.

never mind..

the old blog is just the old me. the younger me. lol

and from now on, this is the newer me, the latest me.

Who am I?

next Monday (26th March ’17), i will be an officially Dentist Co-Assistant in one of the best universities in Indonesia. so maybe thru this blog, i will share you about my life as Dentist Coass, my thoughts, my opinion, or my ordinary life.

I learned from my friend who has been in Coass. I remember she said,

“Kalau kamu punya waktu luang, mending kamu pakai untuk tidur, Yas”

“if you have some spare time, you’d better use it to sleep”. Wow, is it really that busy? :s

well let’s see. this is The Beginning..

Tinggalkan Balasan

